Meet The Team

All Star Metals employs top talent in their respective fields carrying years of experience and education to ensure that our customers, employees and environment have the very best a company can offer.

Tobyn Pearson

Operations Manager Southern Divison

Tpearson@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

Having years of experience in the recycling industry, Tobyn Pearson brings years of experience in Scrap metal recycling to the SMS team. Tim is a great addition to the Scrap Metal Services organization.

Yperfecto@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110

F: 956-838-2190

Yulissa Perfecto

Yard Manager

Having worked at other Ship Recycling locations, Yulissa Perfecto brings years of experience in  Accounting to the SMS team. Yulissa is a great addition to the Scrap Metal Services organization.

Rafael Barrera

ESH Southern Division

Rbarrera@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

Having worked at other Ship Recycling locations, Rafael brings years of experience in ES&H to the SMS team. Rafael is a great addition to the Scrap Metal Services organization.

Nperez@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

Nellie Perez

Comptroller Southern Division

Having worked at other Ship Recycling locations, Nellie brings years of experience in  Accounting to the SMS team. Nellie is a great addition to the Scrap Metal Services organization.

Dan Lopez

IT Manager

Dlopez@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

As IT Manager, Mr. Lopez is responsible for SMS Southern locations IT infrastructure, websites, proprietary software, hardware, and warehousing, 



Mr. Lopez attended Capella University with a BS in CIS. Specializing in networking Mr. Lopez has certifications from CompTIA A+, Network+, Server+, MCP (Microsoft Certified Professional) as well as MOUS (Microsoft Office User Specialist) and other certifications. 

Dsegura@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

David Segura

Human Resource Manager

Having worked at other Ship Recycling locations, David brings years of experience in HR Management to the SMS team. David is a great addition to the Scrap Metal Services organization.

Pedro Martinez

Industrial Sales

Pmartinez@scrapmetalservices.com

O: 956-838-2110 

F: 956-838-2190

© 2012 All Star Metals, LLC                              All Rights Reserved.                                           Website by Dan Lopez

  • facebook-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • google-plus-square
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now